top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarolyn Mayville

WHAT'S THE HYDRATION HYPE?

My latest beauty-product recommendation for those battling dry winter skin or simply looking to illuminate a room with radiant skin.


Carolyn's Insider Beauty Pick is Neutrogena's Body Oil (Sesame Formula)


For me, it's all about hydration- enhancing that natural beauty and glow. A quick application of this sheer formula will leave your skin looking radiant and feeling silky smooth. I purchased this product at Shoppers Drug Mart for C$12.49.


What do I love about it? It's a vibrant look that lasts longer than a traditional moisturizer. Also, it absorbs quickly into the skin, so you won't be left feeling like an oil-slick. Warning: It has a soft 'baby-powder' scent for those who may be sensitive to fragrance. For anyone planning a beach get-away- I recommend adding this to your travel kit to intensify your sun-kissed look. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Shine On Superstar! xo. Have a Friend That Would Enjoy This Post? Please Continue To Elevate The Conversation & Share. Thank you.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page